2011: Endless posibilities

1 Jan

Happy New Year!!

It’s the first blog post from 2011 and I am very excited about this year… it holds endless possibilities for you and for me.

But what makes 2011 so special? Is this not the same thing everybody goes through during each January – hopes, resolutions, plans, goals, dreams…………

These somehow get lost during the year – NOT THIS YEAR!

This year is big for me on so many levels, with some big announcements coming soon – I am so excited to tell you all about this, but I will have to wait with you before I can share everything.

May 2011 be the year that YOU make ALL your dreams a reality!!

And of course, when you are a planning a wedding I would love to hear from you so that we can get together and make all the necessary arrangements to make your wedding the great day you envision!

Here’s to a great 2011!!

~J~

