Merry Xmas!

21 Dec

This week most of you are off on holiday or at least spending more time with friends, family, loved ones and/or house-mates.

I wish you a very happy and festive Christmas, may you share the love and joy with those special to you and for those of you that are travelling I wish you a save journey and may we see each other again in the new year!

I am fortunate to be on my way to spend time with my family in South Africa whom, apart from the occasional webcam, I have not seen in over 2 years, so I am really excited to see everyone!

This means that I will be out of contact for a while I lap up some well needed sunshine and escape the big chill in London for a couple of days, but it also means that I will have some more photos to share when I get back.

Merry Christmas to you and yours from Johan du Toit Photography!!

2010 was a great year for me where I was sometimes pushed out of my comfort zones and learned that living on that edge is where you learn and grow the most!

To all of those who contributed to this I would like to say a very big

THANK YOU!

See you all in the new year!

~J~

