Seasons greetings!

13 Dec
Seasons Greetings

Copyright Johan du Toit

‘Tis the season to be jolly!

And while the winter in London is normally known by a little dusting of snow we have already seen a huge amount of snow and even had a snow-day or two.

I have some very exciting news… that I just could not hold any more…

OUT WITH THE OLD – IN WITH THE NEW

Very soon I will be launching my re-branded online profile that will make my blog and website much easier to use and it will look much better than the old one.

There will be some exciting news to accompany the announcement of the new look of Johan du Toit Photography early in 2011 and I hope to see you back here or on the new website very soon!

If you would like to be one of the first people to find out about the launch then please go “like” the Facebook Page and “follow” me on Twitter.

~J~

