Bournemouth Aug 30th: Yolandi & Warren

11 Sep

Well, I finally got time to write about the fun weekend I had in Bournemouth at the end of August.

In the UK we have a Bank Holiday (public holiday) the last weekend of August. And I made full use of the extra day in the weekend by getting out of London and visiting some friends who live in this beautiful coastal town. Unlike Brighton, Bournemouth has “real” (sandy) beaches… and I even took some time out to enjoy the scenery by going for a 6km run along the beach road.

But this is not about my weekend with great friends, it is about the photos of Yolandi & Warren taken on Sunday. They asked me to get some nice photos of them in their town, not silly posed shots, but fun ones that they can enlarge and put up in their house.
Yolandi & Warren were one of the first couples I photographed when I started as a wedding photographer a few years back. And it was great to once again have the opportunity to capture their moments together.

There are so many ideas to personalise art and decorate your house, and I am happy to say that this young couple have decided to personalise their home with their love!

If you are looking for some pictures to decorate your house with please contact me, I am always interested to capture your moments and produce your memories.

Here are the results from the shoot of Yolandi & Warren at Bournemouth’s Boscombe Pier:

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

{Portrait} Yolandi & Warren - Copyright Johan du Toit

There are some more photos on Facebook and to see them please click here, and feel free to leave a comment.

If you liked the photos above and would like me to capture your moments please contact me here.

~J~

