Model Day 1: 13 March 2010

13 Mar
© 2010 JDUTOIT.COM

Model Day 13 March 2010 / Model: Clarice

Wow, what a day…

The first Model Day ended as a huge success and I must admit it was a lot of fun to work with everyone that joined me.

Jump straight to the PHOTOS or read further…

A special thanks to Aline Borduqui who made everyone look as good as they did by doing magic with the hair and make-up.

Then to all the models: Christine, Clarice and Kerris.

Thank you for letting your personality show in the photos!! It was great to work with all of you, you made the first Model Day a great day and I look forward to working with you again on the next one.

And to Adam & Paul, you guys are great VAL’s… voice activated light-stands… Really appreciate the help with changing lighting setups quickly between shoots.

Keep an eye out for the photos that will be posted to the Facebook page of JDUTOIT.com and my main main website but here is a teaser of what Model Day was all about:

© 2010 JDUTOIT.COM

Model: Christine / Stylist: Aline

© 2010 JDUTOIT.COM

Model: Clarice / Stylist: Aline

© 2010 JDUTOIT.COM

Model: Kerris / Stylist: Aline

Model Day is my new event where I invite people to join me for some fun photos based on a certain theme.
Interested?
It’s easy to be invited to the next Model Day, just become a fan of JDUTOIT.com on Facebook.

To see more PHOTOS click here.

~J~

One Response to “Model Day 1: 13 March 2010”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The New Talent… « A Way To Transform Your Life - March 18, 2010

    […] It was here in London where I decided to start “playing” with my make-up kit again and nowadays I do some work as a hair and make-up artist for JDUTOIT.com […]

Comments are closed.

